Imanos - Love Trap Vol. 1 (download)

In the tradition of Luvstep from Flufftronix and Dirty South Joe, we bring you Love Trap Vol. 1 by DJ Imanos. Imanos is currently working with Diplo to produce tracks in the similar vein. This mix is great for sexy time or anytime, especially road trips. Enjoy!

01. Zedd Feat. Bright Lights - Follow You Down (Keys N Krates Remix)
02. Deliver The Funk - High For This
03. INOJ - Love You Down (eSenTRIK Remix)
04. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (Umbertron Remix)
05. JMSN - Girl (I Used To Know) (MiMOSA Remix)
06. Ruddyp - Maybe
07. Active Child - Hanging On (Chrome Wolves Bootleg)
08. The xx - Angels (Sango Remix)
09. Aaliyah - Rock The Boat (Salute Remix)
10. Lloyd - Get it Shawty (Archi's Late Nite 808 Remix)
11. Ciara & Girl Unit - Ride x Every Time (Kingdom Blend)
12. Santigold - Creator (Ookay Remix)
13. Tinashe - Boss (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
14. Sub Focus Feat. Alpines - Tidal Wave (Flosstradamus Remix)
15. Nero - Won't Tou (Be There) (Baauer Remix)
16. Cults - Bad Things (Alex Young Remix)
17. The Knocks - The Feeling (Elements Remix)
18. DJ Khaled - I'm On One (Sinjin Hawke Remix)
19. Don Diablo Feat. Noonie Bao - M1 Stinger (gLAdiator Remix)

No Boats

No comments:

Post a Comment