The 1975 - Chocolate

Another Manchester (England not Tennessee) based band, The 1975 consists of Matthew Healy (vocals/guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), George Daniel (drums), and Ross MacDonald (bass). They have released two critically acclaimed four track EPs, Facedown and Sex. The 1975 explore themes of discovery and novelty in the more specific context of sex, love, drugs, hope, death, and fear ... and sometimes Chocolate.

No Boats

No comments:

Post a Comment