Daft Punk's Random Access Memories out May 21st!

The wait is over. Word has just come out that the new Daft Punk album Random Access Memories will be released on May 21st on Columbia Records imprint Daft Life Unlimited. You can pre-order the album now on i-tunes.

A number of musicians have reportedly contributed to the new album, including Chic frontman Nile Rodgers, songwriter Paul Williams, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Feist collaborator Chilly Gonzales, and disco legend Giorgio Moroder.

No word yet on song titles, but the number of tracks and lengths can be found below. Check out a Daft Punk remix by Keys N Krates as well.

Random Access Memories track lengths:
01. 4:34
02. 5:21
03. 9:04
04. 3:48
05. 5:37
06. 5:53
07. 8:18
08. 6:07
09. 4:50
10. 5:41
11. 4:39
12. 4:11
13. 6:21

Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger (KEYS N KRATES REMIX)


No comments:

Post a Comment