Fugees - Blunted On Reality (FULL Album)

Back in the 90's, there were a few hip hop groups that stood out before their time. The Fugees busted onto in 1994 with Blunted On Reality. With Pras, Lauren Hill (who was then 18) and Wyclef Jean - they made this album their own way, perfecting a style that would lead them to re-create on The Score - which became one of the best selling hip hop albums of all time.

1 Introduction
2 Nappy Heads
3 Blunted Interlude
4 Recharge
5 Freestyle Interlude
6 Vocab
7 Boof Baf
8 Temple
9 How Hard Is It?
10 Harlem Chit Chat Interlude
11 Some Seek Stardom
12 Giggles
13 Da Kid from Haiti Interlude
14 Refugees on the Mic
15 Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow
16 Shout Outs from the Block

No comments:

Post a Comment