Moderat is a project that came about with Apparat (Sascha Ring) and Modeselektor (Gernot Bronsert and Sebastian Szary) combining forces to bring some of the best electronic music on the planet right now. They dropped their first self-titled album a full seven years after their first EP Auf Kosten der Gesundheit in 2009. PFADFINDEREI is the DVD release for that album. Each video itself is a work of art.

The much anticipated Moderat II album is due to come out in July 2013.

1. (00:00) Les Grandes Marches
2. (04:28) Rusty Nails
3. (09:03) Interlude Woltersdorf
4. (10:21) BeatsWaySick (feat. Busdriver)
5. (14:22) Interlude Ruedersdorf
6. (15:48) Out Of Sight
7. (21:03) Interlude Berlin
8. (22:25) A New Error
9. (28:35) Interlude Quedlinburg
10.(30:31) Nr. 22

BONUS: Moderat - Rusty Nails (T++ Rmx)

No Boats

No comments:

Post a Comment